Why was 6 afraid of 7?

Because 7 ate 9! (7 8 9) *badumchhhh*

Today is the first day that I incorporated solid food into my diet. I have still been juicing as well, and sharing more of my juices with the Mister, free of charge. ;P He is very happy about this, and I’m very happy with the arrangements as well. I haven’t felt dizzy or faint all day, and I had the energy to go into town to mail a return, get some groceries, and cook dinner with Mister! I feel like a new person.

I also weighed myself first thing this morning, and I’ve lost a total of 6 lbs. over the course of my 7 day reboot! I’m pretty impressed. I don’t look or feel like I’ve lost that weight, but it’s still nice to see it on the scale! I  made another mango and orange juice for breakfast and a Not-So-Mean Green Juice. I used two mangoes and three oranges for my breakfast juice, it was perfecto! I also bought another pineapple today, so I’m looking forward to incorporating that into my juices! Yum!

I’m amazed and encouraged by the understanding and support that I’ve received about my decision. Thank you, thank you, thank you! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Why was 6 afraid of 7?

Leave a Reply

