Chunk of Change

I just ordered my juicer on Amazon.com!

I tend to drag my feet when it comes to making expensive purchases. I hate spending money, but my husband told me to go ahead and order it already! I told him, “Listen, Mister, I’ll order it when I’m good and ready to order it!” and then I ordered it. I always have to close my eyes when I press the Place Order button.

But I don’t have instant buyer’s remorse with this decision, in fact, I can’t wait to receive it in the mail and begin juicing!

I did a lot of research before my purchase on the best kinds and brands, I read reviews on Amazon, I searched within a realistic price budget, and I finally decided on the Breville BJE510XL.

I’ll be sure to give it my own person review once I receive it.

It should be here on Friday! My husband and I are Amazon Prime members, and I highly recommend it! It’s something like $79 a year, but you can instantly stream sooo many movies, and you get Free Two Day Shipping (it’s technically not “free” because you’re paying an annual fee for it). So if you order a lot through Amazon, which we do since we live in the sticks, it’s definitely worth it.

Leave a Reply

